Traffic | T 89° H 42%
Home

Contact

Our regular office hours are Monday through Friday, 9:30am to 5:30pm. You can find our physical address below along with our eMails, Phone and Fax numbers. We do our best to respond to all emails in a quick and timely manner.


Steve Ullom: Senior Vice President, ISMC  717-375-4000; sullom@entravision.com

Brian Willhide: Enginnering/IT  717-375-4000; 717-504-5647; bwillhide@entravision.com

Jason Green: Programming/ Traffic  717-375-4000;  717-830-0002; jgreen@entravision.com

Andrew Milam: Production amilam@entravision.com

Donna Jeter: Business Operations Manager  717-375-4000    djeter@entravision.com

Michael Purvis: Integrated Marketing Solutions Consultant: Direct line: 412-956-6589; mpurvis@entravision.com

Katherine Seilhamer: Integrated Marketing Solutions Consultant:  Direct line: 717-446-1874; kseilhamer@entravision.com

WJAL: Office Hours 9:30am to 5:30pm;  Direct line: 717-375-4000   Fax: 717-375-4052   Toll free: 1-800-811-4959

Master Control: 717-375-2498

Address: Swamp Fox Road, Box  1975 Hagerstown MD 21742

WJAL is committed to protecting consumer privacy online. We never collect personally identifying information, nor do we forward any eMail information to third parties. Follow the links below for our complete Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.

Let us help you fill your television advertising needs. We work with the patron to get you the traffic you need. To make your budget stretch contact one of our team members from the list above.

THE 4 STATE AREA’S CHOICE FOR FAMILY FRIENDLY PROGRAMMING Serving Hagerstown, Chambersburg, Martinsburg, Frederick, Washington D.C., Gettysburg and the Surrounding Area … YOUR HOMETOWN FAMILY STATION

View Larger Map

Comments